Principal/Office

Teachers

Assistants

Todd
Baughman
Andrea
Davis
Leah
Galusha
Renee
Sonday

Lead Secretary

renee.sonday@dsd2.org

Picture3.png
Elaine 
Dunbar

1st Grade Teacher

elaine.dunbar@dsd2.org

Picture4.png
Ashley
Earls

Special Ed Teacher

ashley.earls@dsd2.org

0b43aa470ab747cb9cc033519ab76d8e.jpg
Amy
Ebner

3rd Grade Teacher

amy.ebner@dsd2.org

95e400f12b3f4044bea83032107aaa40.jpg
Susan
Fischer

Kindergarten Teacher

susan.fischer@dsd2.org

575713ed19504d959ba24f91bdf6d11e.jpg
Kyle 
Hormann

3rd Grade Teacher

kyle.hormann@dsd2.org

cfe7a18b7bc040318db0400e98808653.jpg
Glenda
Instenes

2nd Grade Teacher

glenda.instenes@dsd2.org

31cd36d6ca7c4d5aa972e194d9ccbb29.jpg
Maddy
Jackson

3rd Grade Teacher

maddy.jackson@dsd2.org

6310cc21d0e749a6856e51ab64aaba95.jpg
Linda 
Jones

2nd Grade Teacher

linda.jones@dsd2.org

96a3bdb6e8be4d3badbb3bda676cc8ef.jpg
Theresa
Lehman

2nd Grade Teacher

theresa.lehman@dsd2.org

089e7eeac10641b4875b0b3eb3359900.jpg
Ann
Ludwig

Kindergarten Teacher

ann.ludwig@dsd2.org

a9b1f7bd9aaa43549bfa5ee430b59816.jpg
Loni 
McArthur

Kindergarten Teacher

loni.mcarthur@dsd2.org

aed1eda32451476b9a31bc4c8bb91104.jpg
Melanie
McCarley

2nd Grade Teacher

melanie.mccarley@dsd2.org

a8bcef4ab0954ee1a5000b698c937df8.jpg
Melissa 
Nielson

1st Grade Teacher

melissa.nielson@dsd2.org

e9f2e37cb10d46898d103014dee5c61a.jpg
Jon
Petersen

PE/Health Teacher

jon.petersen@dsd2.org

44593d6f2c2c41bdbbea1525182b75eb.jpg
Brian
Rebischke
Picture5.png
Jayna
Saxman

Kindergarten Teacher

jayna.saxman@dsd2.org

cf8f8690bec14b9fb64c93d68965a63b.jpg
Malery
Schleusner

1st Grade Teacher

malery.schleusner@dsd2.org

d1b04dbafb2341fe91a4e017c3e0246d.jpg
Heidi 
Schrock

1st Grade Teacher

heidi.schrock@dsd2.org

Picture6.png
Christal
Shafer

3rd Grade Teacher

christal.shafer@dsd2.org

f68e2c1d305f411b9401dc6276b84ff2.jpg
Lani
Trout

Support Staff

Angela
Bodwell
David
Collins
Scottie
Davis
Destiny
Spellman
Bob 
Wallace

Engineer Specialist

bob.wallace@dsd2.org

Denise
Wilson

Assistant Cook

denise.wilson@dsd2.org

Rachel
Baer
Amber
Barnett

EA Special Needs II

amber.barnett@dsd2.org

Karen
Benfit

Title I Asst. 

karen.benfit@dsd2.org

Tiffany 
Bouchard

Behavior Support

tiffany.bouchard@dsd2.org

Lucinda
Connor

Kindergarten Asst. 

lucinda.connor@dsd2.org

Heather
Decker
Jason
Gnass

Behavior Support

jason.gnass@dsd2.org

Kristopher
Gunther
Kathy
Harklerode
Amanda
Hoxie
Jill
Jones
Alex
Lyon

Kindergarten Asst. 

alex.lyon@dsd2.org

Linda
Pauls

Title I Asst. 

linda.pauls@dsd2.org

Lori 
Pineau

Behavior Support

lori.pineau@dsd2.org

Nianna 
Pratt

EA Special Needs II

nianna.pratt@dsd2.org

Teresa
Rhoades

Title I Asst. 

teresa.rhoades@dsd2.org

Jessica
Rummell

EA Kindergarten

jessica.rummell@dsd2.org

Lisa
Sanchez
Lynda
Spencer

EA Special Needs II

lynda.spencer@dsd2.org

Tracy
Swartzendruber

Special Ed. Records

tracy.swartzendruber@dsd2.org

Kylee
Tardiff

EA Special Needs II

kylee.tardiff@dsd2.org

Megan 
Tricarico

Kindergarten Asst. 

megan.tricarico@dsd2.org

Taylor
Willson

EA Resource Room

taylor.willson@dsd2.org

TEACHERS/STAFF

Call us:

503-623-8316

Fax us: 

503-623-5165

Find us: 

1375 SW Maple Street, Dallas, OR 97338