Principal/Office

Teachers

Assistants

Picture1.png
Todd
Baughman
03e5cc501d5e4378b6f2c388474af66e.jpg
Andrea
Davis
leah galusha.png
Leah
Galusha
Picture2.png
Renee
Sonday

Lead Secretary

renee.sonday@dsd2.org

acd9720e3c544a94ae0e029c9c853e84.jpg
Heather Anderson

Intervention Spec.  

heather.anderson@dsd2.org

Picture3.png
Elaine 
Dunbar

1st Grade Teacher

elaine.dunbar@dsd2.org

Picture4.png
Ashley
Earls

Special Ed Teacher

ashley.earls@dsd2.org

0b43aa470ab747cb9cc033519ab76d8e.jpg
Amy
Ebner

3rd Grade Teacher

amy.ebner@dsd2.org

95e400f12b3f4044bea83032107aaa40.jpg
Susan
Fischer

Kindergarten Teacher

susan.fischer@dsd2.org

575713ed19504d959ba24f91bdf6d11e.jpg
Kyle 
Hormann

3rd Grade Teacher

kyle.hormann@dsd2.org

cfe7a18b7bc040318db0400e98808653.jpg
Glenda
Instenes

2nd Grade Teacher

glenda.instenes@dsd2.org

31cd36d6ca7c4d5aa972e194d9ccbb29.jpg
Maddy
Jackson

3rd Grade Teacher

maddy.jackson@dsd2.org

6310cc21d0e749a6856e51ab64aaba95.jpg
Linda 
Jones

2nd Grade Teacher

linda.jones@dsd2.org

96a3bdb6e8be4d3badbb3bda676cc8ef.jpg
Theresa
Lehman

2nd Grade Teacher

theresa.lehman@dsd2.org

089e7eeac10641b4875b0b3eb3359900.jpg
Ann
Ludwig

Kindergarten Teacher

ann.ludwig@dsd2.org

a9b1f7bd9aaa43549bfa5ee430b59816.jpg
Loni 
McArthur

Kindergarten Teacher

loni.mcarthur@dsd2.org

aed1eda32451476b9a31bc4c8bb91104.jpg
Melanie
McCarley

2nd Grade Teacher

melanie.mccarley@dsd2.org

a8bcef4ab0954ee1a5000b698c937df8.jpg
Melissa 
Nielson

1st Grade Teacher

melissa.nielson@dsd2.org

e9f2e37cb10d46898d103014dee5c61a.jpg
Jon
Petersen

PE/Health Teacher

jon.petersen@dsd2.org

44593d6f2c2c41bdbbea1525182b75eb.jpg
Brian
Rebischke
Picture5.png
Jayna
Saxman

Kindergarten Teacher

jayna.saxman@dsd2.org

cf8f8690bec14b9fb64c93d68965a63b.jpg
Malery
Schleusner

1st Grade Teacher

malery.schleusner@dsd2.org

d1b04dbafb2341fe91a4e017c3e0246d.jpg
Heidi 
Schrock

1st Grade Teacher

heidi.schrock@dsd2.org

Picture6.png
Christal
Shafer

3rd Grade Teacher

christal.shafer@dsd2.org

f68e2c1d305f411b9401dc6276b84ff2.jpg
Lani
Trout

Support Staff

f0470012b4c4419aa86b87e363273801.jpg
Angela
Bodwell
collins.png
David
Collins
82e22150a2c54226bd3ab5c7ce3812ee.jpg
Scottie
Davis
Picture16.png
Destiny
Spellman
fd69ee86e6c64c62b347bd8a0f75f733.jpg
Bob 
Wallace

Engineer Specialist

bob.wallace@dsd2.org

83472b6bbf1844e8bc1fd8539946191c.jpg
Denise
Wilson

Assistant Cook

denise.wilson@dsd2.org

baer.png
Rachel
Baer
barnett.png
Amber
Barnett

EA Special Needs II

amber.barnett@dsd2.org

2ae3944df5c84d359227494e5a898fda.jpg
Karen
Benfit

Title I Asst. 

karen.benfit@dsd2.org

624f12a09eb841fcb7a65215a71397d7.jpg
Tiffany 
Bouchard

Behavior Support

tiffany.bouchard@dsd2.org

e7abbe27105747e795f0b225374403bd.jpg
Lucinda
Connor

Kindergarten Asst. 

lucinda.connor@dsd2.org

55ef479c924a4e5991e826e451f6df89.jpg
Heather
Decker
a59e0b53ec4b4fbe86b0e596943e87ef.jpg
Jason
Gnass

Behavior Support

jason.gnass@dsd2.org

gunther.png
Kristopher
Gunther
harklerode.png
Kathy
Harklerode
hoxie.png
Amanda
Hoxie
523480c42bc1433ea99abf5263693644.jpg
Jill
Jones
c765e84efd1d421da63585456ad123f2.jpg
Alex
Lyon

Kindergarten Asst. 

alex.lyon@dsd2.org

a07d9fca399941e9af6cbc9c2d0df620.jpg
Linda
Pauls

Title I Asst. 

linda.pauls@dsd2.org

Picture14.png
Lori 
Pineau

Behavior Support

lori.pineau@dsd2.org

Picture17.png
Nianna 
Pratt

EA Special Needs II

nianna.pratt@dsd2.org

07891d1fdd644f8e8e770a514bdc0041.jpg
Teresa
Rhoades

Title I Asst. 

teresa.rhoades@dsd2.org

Picture15.png
Jessica
Rummell

EA Kindergarten

jessica.rummell@dsd2.org

839b93981da34ea0a5ed8f77d5f004fa.jpg
Lisa
Sanchez
a2a3bb240f1f451788cefb4610430031.jpg
Lynda
Spencer

EA Special Needs II

lynda.spencer@dsd2.org

f9ff5e3cd8434926ba5dcafe89ee4e73.jpg
Tracy
Swartzendruber

Special Ed. Records

tracy.swartzendruber@dsd2.org

oakdale eagle.jpg
Kylee
Tardiff

EA Special Needs II

kylee.tardiff@dsd2.org

87da57a0f61d4b8aa947bb47c8cc5986.jpg
Megan 
Tricarico

Kindergarten Asst. 

megan.tricarico@dsd2.org

oakdale eagle.jpg
Taylor
Willson

EA Resource Room

taylor.willson@dsd2.org

TEACHERS/STAFF