Principal/Office

Teachers

Assistants

Todd
Baughman
Andrea
Davis
Leah
Galusha
Renee
Sonday

Lead Secretary

renee.sonday@dsd2.org

Heather Anderson

Intervention Spec.  

heather.anderson@dsd2.org

Elaine 
Dunbar

1st Grade Teacher

elaine.dunbar@dsd2.org

Ashley
Earls

Special Ed Teacher

ashley.earls@dsd2.org

Amy
Ebner

3rd Grade Teacher

amy.ebner@dsd2.org

Susan
Fischer

Kindergarten Teacher

susan.fischer@dsd2.org

Kyle 
Hormann

3rd Grade Teacher

kyle.hormann@dsd2.org

Glenda
Instenes

2nd Grade Teacher

glenda.instenes@dsd2.org

Maddy
Jackson

3rd Grade Teacher

maddy.jackson@dsd2.org

Linda 
Jones

2nd Grade Teacher

linda.jones@dsd2.org

Theresa
Lehman

2nd Grade Teacher

theresa.lehman@dsd2.org

Ann
Ludwig

Kindergarten Teacher

ann.ludwig@dsd2.org

Loni 
McArthur

Kindergarten Teacher

loni.mcarthur@dsd2.org

Melanie
McCarley

2nd Grade Teacher

melanie.mccarley@dsd2.org

Melissa 
Nielson

1st Grade Teacher

melissa.nielson@dsd2.org

Jon
Petersen

PE/Health Teacher

jon.petersen@dsd2.org

Brian
Rebischke
Jayna
Saxman

Kindergarten Teacher

jayna.saxman@dsd2.org

Malery
Schleusner

1st Grade Teacher

malery.schleusner@dsd2.org

Heidi 
Schrock

1st Grade Teacher

heidi.schrock@dsd2.org

Christal
Shafer

3rd Grade Teacher

christal.shafer@dsd2.org

Lani
Trout

Support Staff

Angela
Bodwell
David
Collins
Scottie
Davis
Destiny
Spellman
Bob 
Wallace

Engineer Specialist

bob.wallace@dsd2.org

Denise
Wilson

Assistant Cook

denise.wilson@dsd2.org

Rachel
Baer
Amber
Barnett

EA Special Needs II

amber.barnett@dsd2.org

Karen
Benfit

Title I Asst. 

karen.benfit@dsd2.org

Tiffany 
Bouchard

Behavior Support

tiffany.bouchard@dsd2.org

Lucinda
Connor

Kindergarten Asst. 

lucinda.connor@dsd2.org

Heather
Decker
Jason
Gnass

Behavior Support

jason.gnass@dsd2.org

Kristopher
Gunther
Kathy
Harklerode
Amanda
Hoxie
Jill
Jones
Alex
Lyon

Kindergarten Asst. 

alex.lyon@dsd2.org

Linda
Pauls

Title I Asst. 

linda.pauls@dsd2.org

Lori 
Pineau

Behavior Support

lori.pineau@dsd2.org

Nianna 
Pratt

EA Special Needs II

nianna.pratt@dsd2.org

Teresa
Rhoades

Title I Asst. 

teresa.rhoades@dsd2.org

Jessica
Rummell

EA Kindergarten

jessica.rummell@dsd2.org

Lisa
Sanchez
Lynda
Spencer

EA Special Needs II

lynda.spencer@dsd2.org

Tracy
Swartzendruber

Special Ed. Records

tracy.swartzendruber@dsd2.org

Kylee
Tardiff

EA Special Needs II

kylee.tardiff@dsd2.org

Megan 
Tricarico

Kindergarten Asst. 

megan.tricarico@dsd2.org

Taylor
Willson

EA Resource Room

taylor.willson@dsd2.org

TEACHERS/STAFF